Cheryl LuQuire EP- Self Titled

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Cheryl LuQuire EP, Self TItled. Release date September 10, 2013.

Product Details

*Track Listing:
1. Kill the Headlights
2. Lie
3. Married Men
4. White Lies and Picket Fences
5. Let's Roll
Cheryl LuQuire EP- Self TitledCheryl LuQuire EP- Self Titled
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge